Holiday in the depths of winter

Skiing area Soelden

Soelden seems to be the perfect skiing resort for both beginners and advanced riders. The skiing area offers 150 km of well-prepared pistes of all levels of difficulty. 35 super modern lifts and absolute snow guarantee from November till Mai ensure that your stay leads into a perfect skiing holiday with a lot of good memories.
 

Soelden is the first skiing village which even offers you three summits with more than 3.000 meters - the so called BIG3 - all three peaks are integrated in the skiing area. Arriving with modern lifts on the peak a breathtaking view into the wide valley and mountains awaits you. 

Dynamic Pricing 

According to the motto "The earlier the cheaper!", the new dynamic price model offers attractive rates (up to -20%) in advance, rewarding all those who secure their favorite skipass period in the online ski ticket shop weeks or months in advance. Up to 5 days before the first validity day of the skipass, the ski ticket will always be cheaper in the online ski ticket shop, afterwards (from 4 days in advance) the cash desk price also applies in the online shop.

Thanks to the cancellation guarantee offered (€ 3.oo per skipass day), all ski tickets can be canceled up to 5 days before the 1st validity day of the skipass. From 6-day skipasses, admission to the 007 ELEMENTS James Bond Adventure World and teh Top Motorcycle Museum is included.

Shop Sölden Ski Area: https://www.soelden.com/online-tickets
Shop Gurgl Ski Area: https://www.obergurgl.com/online-tickets

You are here:  Home > Winter > Ski Area

Urlaub mitten im Winter

Skigebiet Sölden

Sölden ist das ideale Skigebiet für Anfänger und Fortgeschrittene. Mit seinen 150 Pistenkilometern in allen Schwierigkeitsgraden, die hervorragend präparierten Pisten, die 35 großteils hochmodernen Liftanlagen und die absolute Schneegarantie von November bis Mai verhelfen dem Wintersport zu einem einzigartigen Genuss.
 

Als erster Skiort in Österreich bietet Sölden gleich drei Dreitausender, auch BIG3 genannt, die mit modernsten Seilbahn-Anlagen erschlossen sind. Oben angekommen erwartet Sie eine atemberaubende Fernsicht auf die umliegende Bergwelt.

Dynamic Pricing

Nach dem Motte "Je früher desto billiger!" bietet das neue dynamische Preismodell attraktive Preise (bis zu -20%) im Vorverkauf und belohnt jene, die sich schon Wochen oder Monate im Voraus, im Online-Skiticketshop die gewünschten Skipässe sichern. Bis 5 Tage vor dem 1. Skipasstag ist der Skipass im Online-Skiticketshop immer günstiger, danach (ab 4 Tage vorher) gilt auch online der Kassapreis.

Mit der angebotenen Stornogarantie (€ 3,00 pro Skipasstag) können alle Skipässe bis 5 Tage VOR dem 1. Skipasstag storniert werden. Ab dem 6-Tagesskipass ist der Eintritt in die James ond Erlebniswelt 007 ELEMENTS und das Top Motorcycle Museum in Gurgl inkludiert

Online SKigebiet Sölden: https://soelden.com/tickets
Online Skigebiet Gurgl: https://obergurgl.com/tickets

Sie befinden sich hier:  Home > Winter > Skigebiet